Published on February 10th, 2016 | by Millennium Magazine Staff



Blythewood, SC- Congratulations to our South Carolina Junior Scholars! To become a Junior Scholar, a student must:

  • score a 550 or higher on the Evidence Based Reading and Writing Section or a 530 or higher score on the Math section of the PSAT/NMSQT.
  • Duke TIP participants, who were identified and recognized at either the Grand Recognition Ceremony or the State Recognition Ceremony, during their 7th grade year, automatically qualify to become a 2015-16 SC Junior Scholar.

BMS Junior Scholars are Nathan Adams, McLean Brown, Kailey Butler, Andy Chen, Jennifer Dao, Tillman Dillon, Joshua Goad, Hunter Halliday, Kristian Hardy, Colton Harman, Matthew Jeffers, Imari Jones, David Nelson, Nina Ni, Brooke Northup, Jacob Parks, Joanne Parks, Elizabeth Ream, Jacob Rubino, Kayla Scott, Kinsey Todd, and Ryan Williams


About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 + 7 =

Back to Top ↑

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!